A Holy Experience Blog

I found Ann’s blog, A Holy Experience, through one of the usual blog links, likes and mentions on another blog.  I am ever greatful that I took the time to read through her posts and subsribe. 

She is an excellent writer whose words strike the heart deep at times.  This is one such post that made me cry; yet again.

I encourage you to check out her blog and be blessed.

If you do not usually have your sound turned up this would be a good opportunity.  the instrumentals by David Nevue are amazing. 

Until Next Time,

Be Blessed

Please note this post was not solicited in any way.  This is my opinion and my hope is that you’ll find her blog as much a blessings and encouragement as I have.

Leave a Reply

